7 Chakra Crystal Pack

7 Chakra Crystal Pack

Price: £7.99 / each

This complete set of seven chakra tumbled polished stones come in a velour drawstring pouch, a perfect gift for a crystal lover!

  • Sold as a set of 7 stones: crystal quartz, amethyst, sodalite, rose quartz, green aventurine, tiger's eye, red agate
  • Size: each stone is natural so the sizes and shapes vary
  • Tumbled & polished
  • Comes with a black velour drawstring pouch

Chakra (which means wheel) refers to the main energy points in your body, the corresponding 7 chakras are thought to connect to certain areas of our energetic body which affect our emotional and physical well-being.

Each coloured gemstone represents one of the seven chakras, the gemstones included in the set include crystal quartz, amethyst, sodalite, rose quartz, green aventurine, tiger's eye, red agate. Read below their colour links to the corresponding chakras.

  • Root Chakra: red agate
  • Sacral Chakra: tiger's eye
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: green aventurine
  • Heart Chakra: rose quartz
  • Throat Chakra: sodalite
  • Brow Or Third Eye Chakra: amethyst
  • Crown Chakra: crystal quartz
Product code: SO1889

You May Also Like

What Our Customers Say...